Bad cat owner

October 18, 2009 at 2:48 am Leave a comment

When I cat-sit for my landlady, I give Lulu 2 teaspoons of wet catfood in the morning and two in the evening. If she hasn’t eaten the catfood in the morning, you dump the old catfood down the garbage disposal and give her fresh food. Her water bowl gets changed every morning.

My cats, on the other hand, get new food in their bowl once they’ve finished all the (dry) food and eaten all the old food off the floor that they’ve managed to kick out of their bowls during feeding frenzies. I fill up their water bowl when I feel like it, mostly because they never drink out of it, as they prefer the cool fresh water in the toilet. I clean their catbox when it gets smelly. However, they do get unlimited access to their favorite piece of furniture (me) when I’m home and when I’m not insulting their lack of intelligence, I pet them and generally dote on and spoil their undeserving fuzzy asses. Maybe this is why they choose to cough hairballs up onto my pillows!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sucka MCs be tryin to fade this shizzle, what. Grown-up pillowcases!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


