Woo-hoo!

April 1, 2010 at 3:34 am Leave a comment

I’m getting totally addicted to this selling-crap-on-eBay thing. I just sold that Timex Sinclair computer for $131.52. It may have been worth more than that but I don’t care– I am glad to get it out of the house!

Hmmmmmm what else can I sell? My apartment will be completely bare by the time I move! Yayyyy!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Obligitory Post About Health Care Just because I watch a lot of movies…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


