Glutton For Punishment

April 16, 2010 at 12:45 am Leave a comment

So, I was kinda bummed out about being so ugly. What did I do? I decided to capitalize on it and, out of masochism, boredom or some combination thereof, I posted another ad:

I’m ugly and have small boobs, but I’m awesome!

I’m a hideous flat-chested hag, but I am totally fun to be around. I have a wicked sense of humor, I’m a great cook and I generally can enjoy any situation I’m put in. I’m smart and can hold up my end of a conversation about pretty much anything (except possibly cricket. I know nothing about that sport, though it intrigues me). I’m well-traveled, educated and will keep you on your toes. What’s more, I’m probably the only chick you’ll ever meet who has a fetish for computer programmers! I guarantee I’ll be the most fun moped you’ll ever be embarrassed to be seen in public with. So, if you’re 30 to 45 and vision impaired, drop me a line!

I figured I’d get the regular bunch of readers bitching me out for not taking dating seriously (I did the last time I posted something funny-ish), but instead I’ve gotten a ton of actual responses, some of which are quite funny. Wow. It’s amazing how desperate some people are. I’m sure they will all go away once I send them a picture and they see I wasn’t joking!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I am Officially Ugly! Ah the innernets…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


